Association for Christian Schooling in Calgary South operating
Trinity Christian School
www.tcskids.com 
Founded: 1993
Enrollment: 410 (K-9)

#100, 295 Midpark Way SE
Calgary, AB   T2X 2A8

Phone: 403.254.6682
Fax: 403.254.9843

Executive Director:  Greg Kern-  greg.kern@pallisersd.ab.ca
Business Office:  403.254.6716 
Development/Admissions Co-odinator:  Laura Doornbosch - laura.doornbosch@pallisersd.ab.ca
Accounting Clerk:  Louise Prefontaine - louise.prefontaine@pallisersd.ab.ca
Board Chairperson:  Devin Shiskow 

PCCE School Community Board Rep:  Dave Sterna 
- tcs.acscs@pallisersd.ab.ca
PCCE School Community Educator Rep:  

Principal:  
Michelle Duimel - michelle.duimel@pallisersd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Jon Roper - jon.roper@pallisersd.ab.ca
School Secretary:  Moira vanEllenberg- tcs@pallisersd.ab.ca
School Secretary:  Cindy Speerin - cindy.speerin@pallisersd.ab.ca