Lacombe Christian School Society operating
Lacombe Christian School
www.lacs.ca
Founded: 1945
Enrollment: 356 (K-9)

5206 - 58 Street
Lacombe, AB   T4L 1G9

Phone: 403.782.6531
Fax: 403.782.5760
Email: office@lacs.ca

Development Officer: Fiona Prins - fprins@lacs.ca
Business Administrator: Jack Oudman - joudman@lacs.ca
Board Chair: Leita Salomons - lsalomons@lacs.ca

PCCE School Community Board Rep: Paul Linker - plinker@lacs.ca
PCCE School Community Educator Rep: Stephanie Littel - slittel@lacs.ca
 
Principal: Martin Folkerts - mfolkerts@lacs.ca
Assistant Principal: Connie deBoon - cdeboon@lacs.ca
Assistant Principal: Tim van Doesburg - tvandoesburg@lacs.ca
Assistant Principal: Anelia Wierbos - awierbos@lacs.ca
School Secretary: Joanne Roadhouse - office@lacs.ca