Society for Christian Education in Southern Alberta operating
Immanuel Christian Elementary School & Immanuel Christian High School

 www.immanuelchristian.org

Founded: 1962
Enrollment: 485 (K-12)

Society Office
802 - 6 Avenue N.
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0S1

Phone: 403.327.4223
Fax: 403.328.4082

Business Manager: Annie Kooiker - annie.kooiker@gmail.com 
Business Office Clerk: Denise Buesink - business@immanuelcs.ca
Business Office Assistant: Benita Hummel - business@immanuelcs.ca

Board Chair: Marianne Vos 

PCCE School Community Board Rep: Doug VanBelle
PCCE School Community Educator Rep:
     • Laura Witten  - laura.witten@lethsd.ab.ca
     • Roxanne Houweling - roxanne.houweling@lethsd.ab.ca

Immanuel Christian Elementary School  - Enrollment:  255

2010 - 5 Avenue N.
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0N5

Phone: 403.317.7860
Fax: 403.317.7862

Principal: Jason Visser - jvisser@lethsd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal:  Barbi Wall - barbi.wall@lethsd.ab.ca
School Secretary: Terri Schellenberg -
terri.schellenberg@lethsd.ab.ca

Immanuel Christian High School - Enrollment:  230

802 - 6 Avenue N.
Lethbridge, AB T1H 0S1

Phone: 403.328.4783
Fax: 403.327.6333

Principal: Rob vanSpronsen - rob.vanspronsen@lethsd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Sean Alaric - sean.alaric@lethsd.ab.ca
School Secretary: Mel Gill - melanie.gill@lethsd.ab.ca