Red Deer Society for Christian Education operating
Gateway Christian School 
gateway.rdpsd.ab.ca
Founded: 1968
Enrollment: 655 (K-12)

4210 - 59 Street
Red Deer, AB   T4N 2M9

Phone:  403.346.5795
Fax:  403.347.3003
Email: gateway@rdpsd.ab.ca

Executive Director:  Corinna Van Niejenhuis
Bookkeeper:  Josie Tuazon 
Board Chair:  Dave Tilstra 

PCCE School Community Board Rep: Carolyn Stolte - ckstolte@gmail.com
PCCE School Community Educator Rep: Jobena Westera - jobena.westera@rdpsd.ab.ca


Principal: Teresa Tataryn - teresa.tataryn@rdpsd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Jeremy Horlings - jeremy.horlings@rdpsd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Christopher Kooman - christopher.kooman@rdpsd.ab.ca

Office Secretary: Aletta Cartwright - aletta.cartwright@rdpsd.ab.ca
Finance Secretary: Herma Pikkert - herma.pikkert@rdpsd.ab.ca
Office Secretary: Cathy McCullough - cathy.mccullough@rdpsd.ab.ca