Edmonton Society for Christian Education operating
Edmonton Christian Schools
www.edmchristian.net
Founded: 1949
Enrollment: 1347 (P, K-12)

Society Office

14304 - 109 Avenue
Edmonton, AB   T5N 1H6

Phone: 780.476.6281
Fax: 780.454.0261

Executive Director: Peter Buisman - peterbuisman@edmchristian.net
Development Coordinator: Fred Woudstra - fredwoudstra@edmchristian.net
Accountant: MaryAnn Johansson - maryannjohansson@edmchristian.net
Administrative Assistant: Brenda Van Ommen - brendavanommen@edmchristian.net
Board Chair: Robert Bruinsma

PCCE School Community Board Rep: 
PCCE School Community Educator Rep: Joan Konynenbelt - joan.konynenbelt@epsb.ca


Edmonton Christian West School (P, K-9)   Students: 458

14345 McQueen Road
Edmonton, AB   T5N 3L5

Phone: 780.408.7948
Fax: 780.452.5669

Principal: Darren Oskoboiny - darren.oskoboiny@epsb.ca
Assistant Principal:  Sid de Haan - sid.de.haan@epsb.ca
Business Manager: Yvonne Cocchio - yvonne.cocchio@epsb.ca
Administrative Assistant: Kathryn Gordon - ecswest@epsb.ca

Edmonton Christian Northeast School (P, K-9)   Students: 490

5940 - 159 Avenue
Edmonton, AB   T5Y 0J5

Phone: 780.408.7942
Fax: 780.478.1728

Principal: Krista Mulder - krista.mulder@epsb.ca
Assistant Principal: Clint Schenk - clint.schenk@epsb.ca
Inclusive Learning Curr. Coordinator: Karen Bellous - karen.bellous@epsb.ca
Business Manager: Yvonne Cocchio - 
yvonne.cocchio@epsb.ca
Administrative Assistant: Laurie Zylstra - ecsne@epsb.ca

Edmonton Christian High School  (10-12)    Students: 334

14304 - 109 Avenue
Edmonton, AB   T5N 1H6

Phone: 780.408.7945
Fax: 780.454.0793

Principal: Darren Oskoboiny - 
darren.oskoboiny@epsb.ca
Assistant Principal: Tim Epp - tim.epp@epsb.ca
Business Manager: Yvonne Cocchio - yvonne.cocchio@epsb.ca
Administrative Assistant: Dorothy Visser - dorothy.visser@epsb.ca