Greater Winnipeg Society for Christian Education, Inc. operating
Calvin Christian School & Calvin Christian Collegiate
www.calvinchristian.mb.ca
Founded: 1960
Enrollment: 512 (K-12)

245 Sutton Avenue
Winnipeg, MB   R2G 0T1

Phone: 204.338.7981
Fax: 204.339.3280

Business Administrator: John Siepman - siepmanjohn@calvinchristian.mb.ca
Acting Board Chair: Roland Reenders - rdreenders@gmail.com

PCCE School Community Board Rep: John van Leeuwen - johnvanleeuwen@shaw.ca 
PCCE School Community Educator Rep: Ted Jeninga - jeningat@calvinchristian.mb.ca

Calvin Christian School (K-6)    Students: 286

245 Sutton Avenue
Winnipeg, MB   R2G 0T1

Phone:  204.338.7981
Fax:  204.339.3280
Email:  sutton@calvinchristian.mb.ca

Principal: Hank VandeKraats - vandekraatsh@calvinchristian.mb.ca
Assistant Principal: Regina Faber- faberr@calvinchristian.mb.ca
School Secretary: Shirley Horch - horchs@calvinchristian.mb.ca

Calvin Christian Collegiate (7-12)   Students: 226

706 Day Street
Winnipeg, MB   R2C 1B6

Phone:  204.222.7910
Fax:  204.222.8511
Email:  day07@calvinchristian.mb.ca

Principal: Ray Algera - algerar@calvinchristian.mb.ca
Assistant Principal: Rod Harris - rharris@calvinchristian.mb.ca
School Secretary: Deb Bakker - dbakker@calvinchristian.mb.ca