Calgary Society for Christian Education operating
Calgary Christian School
www.calgarychristianschool.com 
Founded: 1963
Enrolment: 846 (PK-12)

Society Office

5029 - 26 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB   T3E 0R5

Phone: 403.242.2896
Fax: 403.242.2476

Chaplain:  Layne Kilbreath - chaplain@calgarychristianschool.com 
Executive Director: Ken DeWyn - kdewyn@calgarychristianschool.com
Communications Coordinator: Leona Schaap - lschaap@calgarychristianschool.com
Development Coordinator:  Corrin Brouwer - cbrouwer@calgarychristianschool.com
Business Office Manager: Lisa Frederick- lfrederick@calgarychristianschool.com
Board Chair: Darren Milne - board@calgarychristianschool.com
Admissions Coordinator:  admissions@calgarychristianschool.com


PCCE School Community Board Rep:  
PCCE School Community Educator Rep: Rick Vanderwoude - rick.vanderwoude@pallisersd

Calgary Christian Elementary School

Elementary Campus (P -6),   Students: 457
2839 - 49 Street SW
Calgary, AB   T3E 3X9

Phone: 403.242.2896
Fax: 403.242.6682

Principal: Mike Thiesen- mike.thiesen@pallisersd.ab.ca
Assistant Principal: Monique Wagner- monique.wagner@pallisersd.ab.ca
School Secretaries:  Sheila Bettin and Joanne Vanderplaat - elementaryoffice@csce.net  

Calgary Christian Middle/High School

Secondary Campus (7-12),   Students: 354
5029 - 26 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB   T3E 0R5

Phone: 403.242.2896
Fax: 403.686.1281

Principal: Lloyd Boody - lloyd.boody@pallisersd.ab.ca
Vice Principal:
 Jadan Barthel - jadan.barthel@pallisersd.ab.ca 
Vice Principal: Dayle Vienneau - dayle.vienneau@pallisersd.ab.ca  
School Secretaries:
 Elsa Bergen and Colleen Southgate - secondaryoffice@csce.net